Home » Spam's Email » Fraud's » Inheritance » From Susan Herbert

From Susan Herbert

Blog Stats

  • 34,110 hits

Spam Warning !!!

Top Clicks

  • None
May 2010
S M T W T F S
« Mar   Jun »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

From Susan Herbert

Hello,

My name is Miss Susan Herbert from Serria Leone adopted daughter of Late Mr.Gue Herbert who resides in Ivory Coast. Please I need your assistance to secure my inheritance which I inherited from him, the sum of $ 8,200,000.00 (Eight Million, Two Hundred Thousand United States Dollars) which he willed to me before his death as his adopted daughter.

What I need from you is to provide account where to transfer this fund and to invest it for me in your country while I further my education when I join you. The wife of my Late Step father is not happy about the money I inherited from the family due to religion differences; therefore I need to transfer it out of here as fast as possible.

I will send you the documents when I hear from you and also I will offer you 10% of the total money for providing account and assistance and 30% of any profit made out of the money when invested in your country. We will discuss more when I hear from you.Let this be as a top secret between me and you for security reasons and for my future.

Regards,
Miss Susan Herbert


1 Comment

  1. 00966551452027 says:

    أتصالي

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,221 other followers

Top Rated