DEPARTMENT CENTRAL BANK OF NIGERIA

THE DESK OF DR BEN LIMAN
OFFICE OF THE DIPLOMATIC CARGO DELIVERY
DEPARTMENT CENTRAL BANK OF NIGERIA (CBN).
INTERNATIONAL REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT.
CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS: # CBN HOUSE, Tinubu square,
Eleke Crescent-Victoria Island Marina,
Victoria Island Lagos Nigeria West Africa.
P.O.Box 55037 Falomo Ikoyi Lagos Island Marina.
DIRECT EMAIL: benliman009@gmail.com

ATTN:Beneficiary,

Sometimes, I do wonder if you are really, really with your senses. How could you keep trusting people and at the end you will loose your hard earned funds, or are you being deceive by their big names? The impersonate on many offices, claiming to be Director/Chairman of one office or the other. Their game plan is only just to extort your hard earned money. Now, the question is how long will you continue to be deceived? Sometimes, they will issue you fake cheque, introduce you to un-existing on-line banking and they will also fake wire transfer of your fund with Payment Stop Order etc.

Anyway, by the virture of my position I have been following this transaction from inception and all your efforts towards realising the fund. More often than not, I sit down and laugh at your ignorance and that of those who claim they are assisting you, it is very unfortunate that at the end you loose. Although, I don’t blame you because you are not here in Nigeria to witness the processing of your payment in Nigeria.

The problem you are having is that you been told the whole truth about this transaction and it is because of this truth they decided to be extorting your money. The most annoying part is even fraudsters have really taken advantage of this opportunity to enrich themselves at your expense. Those you feel are assisting or working for you are your main problems. I know the truth surrounding this payment and I am the only person who will deliver you from this long suffering.

Finally, you will receive your payment through a scrutinised diplomatic cargo delivery which has to be to any of your choice address anywhere in the world but you have to keep this communication very, very confidential for my own safety and for the security of your money. Please I beseech you to stop pursuit shadows and being deceived.

Feel free to call me immediately you receive this mail so that I can explain to you the delivery modus-operandi guiding this diplomatic payment. Do not panic, be rest assured that this arrangement will be guided by your Embassy here in Nigeria, with the assistant of the Nigerian Police Force and Economic and Financial Crime Commission.

N/B: You are urgently requested to forward your International Passport copy or Driver’s Licence, the name of your Airport and your contact address for submission to the Nigerian Police Force for issuance of your cash police diplomatic clearance report which will be signed and endorse by your Embassy here in Nigeria.

Try and call me upon the receipt of this mail.
Thanks and remain blessed.

Yours faithfully,
Dr Ben Liman
Diplomatic Director (CBN).
Direct Tel Nos: 234-80-87 83 72 37 .

2 thoughts on “DEPARTMENT CENTRAL BANK OF NIGERIA”

  1. I have a question for you. Do I have money over at your bank? I don’t know if this is a scam or what!Or if this is for really. My address is 6 Black Oak Circle Wisconsin Rapids WI 54495. I do not have a phone. But I just what to get to the bottle line of this. So, if you could get back to me that would be wonderful of you. Thank you.

Leave a comment